The Junior League of Owensboro is an organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women, and improving the community through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. Its purpose is exclusively educational and charitable. The Junior League reaches out to women of all races, religions, and national origins who demonstrate an interest in a commitment to voluntarism.


The Junior League of Owensboro challenges women to greatness through volunteering, friendship, and commitment to improving our Owensboro-Daviess County community.

Board of Directors 

Immediate Past President: Stacey Davis

President: Brandi Keller

President-Elect: Jennifer Vogel 

Executive Assistant: Megan Carter

Finance Council Chair: Ellen Ebelhar

Treasurer: Jessica Weafer

Assistant Treasurer: Coty Vance

Nominating/Placement Chair: Lorinda Wilson

Fund Development VP: Maria Clark

Marketing & Communications VP: Molly Hagan

Community Outreach Coordinator: Brooke Booker

Sustainer Advisor: Pattie Martin